new release

Release 24th of May: Tida står stille

The artist Cliff from Northern Norway is back with new and catchy music. With "Tida står stile" (Time stands still), he confirms again his talent both as songwriter, musician and artist.

• Preorder the single on iTunes here • Read more

Foyn Trio!

Alluring Joni-ness with a touch of Scandinavian ice beauty! This is a truly exciting, up& coming, Danish-Norwegian band!

Singer and composer Live Foyn Friis [NO], guitarist Alex Jønsson [DK], and bassist Jens Mikkel Madsen [DK] plays pop-jazz music, influenced by electro as well as tradition. The band has already received fantastic reviews for their beautiful and shimmering music!
• Artist Homepage